PETROGEN INSURANCE CORPORATION 2022-2023

Board of Directors

Ramon S. Ang

Aurora T. Calderon

Robert Coyiuto Jr.

Rhogel S. Gandingco

Susan Y. Yu

Melinda Gonzales-Manto (Lead Independent Director)

Officers

Ramon S. Ang - Chairman Aurora T. Calderon - President Joseph N. Pineda - Treasurer

Josephine T. Triviño* - Officer-in-Charge* and

Finance, HR & Admin Manager

Almira C. Dalusung - Assistant Treasurer

Irene M. Cipriano - Corporate Secretary and Compliance Officer

Ma. Kristina S. Zamora - Assistant Corporate Secretary and

Alternate Compliance Officer

^{*} Effective 16 February 2023